life

3 Years after college graduation!

I did a post for One Year After graduation and One year in Atlanta then I guess year two wasn’t cool enough for a post but I did post this ↓↓↓IMG_1072 So here we are year 3. Am I where I thought I would be? Nope. Am I where I want to be? Nope. Am I happy? Yup! Am I still on my journey and accomplishing goals along the way? YUP! I’m not where I thought I would be but I also didn’t really have a plan so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I would have loved to have more credits under my belt but I’ve learned more than I ever thought I even needed to know and that makes me happy. I’ve met people I’ve always looked up to and have new role models that I can call friends and people in this industry who have my back and support me. I can’t wait to see what happens another year from now.

Now for some updates:

Still don’t miss it! The only way I would go back is if I’m cast as a college student in a movie or tv show lol. Lost my ID so no more discounts for me #bummer. MORE of my friends are getting married and having kids and it’s STILL weird. I’m actually in a wedding next month and one next year!
What am I doing? AUDITIONING AUDITIONING AUDITIONING! I think since then I’ve been shown on sleepy hollow and the walking dead so that’s cool and just finished one part of an awesome web-series #staytuned!!! I’ve been doing mostly stand in and photo double work and I am now an actress with a Murder Mystery Company and I love it! As I did in the last post I want to thank my family and friends (new and old) who have supported me along this crazy journey, I appreciate it more than you will ever know. I’ve learned so much about myself the past 3 years and even just over the last year. I am very proud of my growth and can’t wait to look back at this one or two years from now. To avoid making this too long I think I will do a separate post at some point specifically about Atlanta.

That is all!
kthanksbyeeeeeeeeee


Definitely check out the other posts from one year after graduation and one year after moving to atl the links are at the beginning of the post!
New posts ever week-ish! Follow me on twitter!

Leave a Reply

